CONTACT

Arlington Texas

3220 East Avenue F
Arlington, Texas 76011

Main

817-654-4688

Toll Free

800-722-6218

Fax

817-626-8815

Anthony Texas

1004 Omar St
Anthony, Texas 79821

Main

915-886-4636

Toll Free

877-891-5488

Fax

915-886-4678

Kingman Arizona

4555 Olympic Way
Kingman, Arizona 86401

Main

928-681-2800

Toll Free

866-681-2801

Fax

928-681-2822

Phoenix Arizona

2465 South 19th Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85009

Main/Toll Free

602-253-4770

Our Team

Sales

Ray Christman

National Sales Manager

928-377-0458
ray@starrfoam.com

Ryan Grayson

Regional Sales Rep

Territories Covered-NM, AZ, CO, NV, UT, CA

602-920-2888
ryan@starrfoam.com

Matt Olsen

Regional Sales Rep-Roofing & Waterproofing

Territories Covered-TX, OK, LA

817-223-6782
matt@starrfoam.com

Kenton Soots

Regional Sales Rep

Territories Covered-TX & LA

817-584-0551
Kenton@starrfoam.com

Jim Thies

Regional Sales Rep

Territories Covered-TX, OK, LA, KS, MO

817-521-5878
jim@starrfoam.com

Tom Tartaglione

Regional Manufacturer Rep - CA

626-375-3354
ttartaglione63@verizon.net

Customer Service/Inside Sales

Jason Willett

Arlington, TX

817-654-4688
sales@starrfoam.com

Joseph Rasor

Arlington, TX

817-654-4688
joseph@starrfoam.com

Michael Rivera

Anthony, TX

915-886-4678
elsales@starrfoam.com

Gina Hall

Kingman, AZ

928-530-6461
gina@starrfoam.com

Malinda Hart

Phoenix, AZ

602-503-6555
malinda@starrfoam.com

Plant Management

Spencer Stanley

National

817-454-9225
spencer@starrfoam.com

Tom Banks

Arlington, TX

817-308-2444
tbanks@starrfoam.com

Bob Bach

Kingman, AZ

(928) 681-2800
bbach@starrfoam.com

John Elkins

Anthony, TX

915-886-4678
johnelkins@starrfoam.com

Barbara Garcia

Phoenix, AZ

928-530-2682
barbara@starrfoam.com